Tekstil

Camilla Thaulow
Veggtestiler/billedvev

Adresse: Nadderudåsen 3, 1357 Bekkestua
Tlf: 900 63 880 / 67 53 64 86

E-post: camthaulow@hotmail.com

Nelly Aasberg
Tekstil/Billedvev

Adresse: Ådalsveien 561, 3525 Hallingby
Tlf: 977 45 489

E-post: nellyaas@hotmail.com

Tone Kristin Lie

Tekstiltrykk.

Adresse: Korsvollbakken 24 A.  0880 Oslo
Tlf: 93036054

E-post: tone_k_lie@hotmail.com

Lisbeth Bjørndal
Søm / Strikk

Adresse: Blåstjerneveien 22, 1475 Finstadjordet
Tlf: 930 54 112

E-post: lisbjoe2@online.no

Web: Barnigjen.no

Randi Drognes
Strikk

Adresse: Oberst Krebs gate 1, 2213 Kongsvinger
Tlf: 916 29 03

E-post: rdrognes@gmail.com

Mai Eckermann
Silkemaling

Adresse: Spurvestien 27, 3189 Horten
Tlf: 900 44 770

E-post: mai.eckermann@gmail.com
Facebook: Mai Ways verden – gruppe

Tone Tvedt

Tekstil/Nunofilting

Adresse: Turveien 20. 4018 Stavanger

c/o Ullform. Rosenkrantzgate 45.  4010 Stavanger.

Tlf: 90269555

E-post:  tone.tvedt@lysenett.no

Karin Kristiansen
Vev/Redesign

Adresse:  Rotnesveien 102.  2150 Årnes
Tlf: 909 43 885 / 63 90 18 88

E-post: karink2@online.no
Web: karin-kristiansen.no

Design Hatt Gerd Holdt

Gerd Holth

Modist

Adresse: Studio Strandgata 11, 1555 Son
Tlf: 408 87 351

E-post: post@gerdholth.no

Facebook: Gerd Holth

Instagram: gerdholth

Web: Hattedamen.no

Kirsten Irgens
Vev, Kirketekstil

Adresse: Harald Hårfagres gate 12D, 0363 Oslo
Tlf: 90521823/22 69 49 85

E-post: kiirgens@broadpark.no

Turid Linnerud
Strikk

Adresse: Jordbærveien 37, 1161 Oslo
Tlf: 926 11 502

E-post: tu-linn@online.no

Laila Mathiesen
Vev

Adresse: Sagaveien 13 A, 1440 Drøbak
Tlf: 926 86 216

E-post: lmathiesen2@gmail.com

Gry Benedikte Sterner

Tekstildesign

Adresse: Fredensborgveien 36, 0177, Oslo

Tlf: 916 74 231

E-post: Benediktesterner1@gmail.com

Facebook:@sternerdesign

Instagram: SternerDesign

www.sternerdesign.no

Anne Strand Raftevold
Vev

Adresse: Almelien 7, 1358 Jar
Tlf: 926 98 348

e.post: annesraft@hotmail.com

Bjørg Tveit
Vev, Kirketekstil

Adresse: Østerengveien 21, 1850 Mysen
Tlf: 41454352 / 69 89 00 94

Brith K Winge
Vev, Kirketekstil

Adresse: Budorvegen 73, 2340 Løten
Tlf: 408 58 857

e.post: Brith.winge@online.no
Web: dåpskjole.no

Raknerikke

Tlf: 45028855
E-post: post@raknerikke.no

Tove Sand
Strikk/Søm/Redesign

LillePers 4.  3744 Skien.

Tlf: 915 40 493

e.post: tov-sand@online.no

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tove.sand.9

Unni Strand
Tekstil, trykk, design

Adresse: Vinkelgata 5, 3050 Mjøndalen
Tlf: 93644363
E-post:ustrand@online.no

Gro Nystrøm
Strikk

Adresse: Edveien 328, 1680 Skjærhallen
Tlf: 69 37 98 22

e.post: firmapost@nystromdesign.no

Eva Lie
Vev / Strikk

Adresse: Hermann Smiths gate 2, 3181 Horten
Tlf: 900 75 044 / 33 04 74 41

E-post: Eva5veva5@gmail.com

Oddlaug Fonn Skaar
Vev

Adresse: Fonn Design

Breimsvegen 1453

6827 Breim
Tlf: 95213560

E-post: Post@fondesign.no