Tekstil

Camilla Thaulow
Veggtestiler/billedvev

Adresse: Nadderudåsen 3, 1357 Bekkestua
Tlf: 900 63 880 / 67 53 64 86

e.post: comthaulow@hotmail.com

Nelly Aasberg
Tekstil/Billedvev

Adresse: Ådalsveien 561, 3525 Hallingby
Tlf: 977 45 489

e.post: nellyaas@hotmail.com

Tone Kristin Lie

Tekstil.

Adresse: Korsvillbakken 24 A.  0880 Oslo
Tlf: 93036054

e.post: tone_k_lie@hotmail.com

Grethe Moe Solum
Strikk

Adresse: Per Sivles vei 9. 2407 Elverum
Tlf: 924 27  205

e-post grsolu@online.no

Lisbeth Bjørndal
Søm / Strikk

Adresse: Blåstjerneveien 22, 1475 Finstadjordet
Tlf: 930 54 112

e-post: lisbjoe2@online.no

Randi Drognes
Strikk

Adresse: Oberst Krebs gate 1, 2213 Kongsvinger
Tlf: 916 29 03

e.post: rdrognes@gmail.com

Mai Eckermann
Silkemaling

Adresse: Spurvestien 27, 3189 Horten
Tlf: 900 44 770

e.post: mai.eckermann@gmail.com
Web: detblaahuset.no

Elen Munthe-Kaas

Vev – postkort

Adresse: Skøyen terrasse 38  0276 Oslo
Tlf: 95076266

e.post: ellenmun@online.no

Gerd Holth

Modist

Adresse: Strandgata.  1555 Son
Tlf: 40887351

e.post: post@gerdholth.no

Kirsten Irgens
Vev, Kirketekstil

Adresse: Harald Hårfagres gate 12D, 0363 Oslo
Tlf: 90521823/22 69 49 85

e.post: kiirgens@broadpark.no

Tone Tvedt

Tekstil

Adresse: Turveien 20. 4018 Stavanger

c/o Ullform. Rosenkrantzgate 45.  4010 Stavanger.
Tlf: 90269555

e.post:  tone.tvedt@lysenett.no

Karin Kristiansen
Vev

Adresse:  Rotnesveien 102.  2150 Årnes
Tlf: 909 43 885 / 63 90 18 88

e.post: karink2@online.no
Web: karin-kristiansen.no

Eva Lie
Vev / Strikk

Adresse: Hermann Smiths gate 2, 3181 Horten
Tlf: 900 75 044 / 33 04 74 41

e.post: Eva5veva5@gmail.com

Turid Linnerud
Strikk

Adresse: Jordbærveien 37, 1161 Oslo
Tlf: 926 11 502

e.post: tu-linn@online.no

Laila Mathiesen
Vev

Adresse: Sagaveien 13 A, 1440 Drøbak
Tlf: 926 86 216

e.post: lmathiesen2@gmail.com

Gro Nystrøm
Strikk

Adresse: Edveien 328, 1680 Skjærhallen
Tlf: 69 37 98 22

e.post: firmapost@nystromdesign.no

Kirsten Osmundsen
Søm

Adresse: Vennersborgveien 12F, 0281 Oslo
Tlf: 950 20 257

Anne Strand Raftevold
Vev

Adresse: Almelien 7, 1358 Jar
Tlf: 926 98 348

e.post: annesraft@hotmail.com

Vivi Bast Sætre
Søm

Adresse: Austre Tjørnsvei 9, 4317 Sandnes
Tlf: 913 50 663

Bjørg Tveit
Vev, Kirketekstil

Adresse: Østerengveien 21, 1850 Mysen
Tlf: 41454352 / 69 89 00 94

Brith K Winge
Vev, Kirketekstil

Adresse: Budorvegen 73, 2340 Løten
Tlf: 408 58 857

e.post: Brith.winge@online.no
Web: dåpskjole.no

Tove Sande
Strikk, søm

LillePers 4.  3744 Skien.

Tlf: 915 40 493

e.post: tov-sand@online.no
Web: strikkogsaann.net

Unni Strand
Tekstil, trykk, design

Adresse: Vinkelgata 5, 3050 Mjøndalen
Tlf: 93644363
E-post:ustrand@online.no

Hanna Fougner Førde.

Raknerikke.

Adresse: Kjølberg gata 16.  0653 Oslo
Tlf: 45028855
E-post:  hanna@raknerikke.no

Gunnhildur Mjelde.

Raknerikke.

Adresse: Nyjordstubben 4  1275 Oslo
Tlf: 48604343
E-post: gunnhildur@raknerikke.no